top of page


We have our three 2023 finalists. Congratulations, Boudewijn Keenan (cello) playing Tchaikovsky's 'Rococo Variations', Elio Oh (violin) playing Sibelius's 'Violin Concerto', and Cameron Monteath (piano) playing Poulenc's 'Piano Concerto'. Thank you to our fabulous adjudicators, Richard Mapp, Debbie Rawson and Donald Maurice. See you all on Saturday, 27 May, at the Dunedin Town Hall for the Finalists concert with the Dunedin Symphony Orchestra and the Dunedin Youth Orchestra

bottom of page